2020 Heisman Winner Devonta Smith


University of Alabama wide receiver Devonta Smith was announced as the 86th winner of the Heisman Trophy on January 5, 2021. 


The Heisman Trust honors the most outstanding college football player each year with the Heisman Memorial Trophy. The Trust has a mission to support amateur athletics and provide greater opportunities to the youth of our country. The Heisman Humanitarian Award was created as an extension to the Heisman Trophy’s greater outreach to athletes who are providing opportunities to those less fortunate.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here